I found your belonging today. That was a r...

mms_img33432 (MMS)

I found your belonging today. That was a really really fucked up moment. It smelled like you. It looked like you. It was you. For so long I never Tought of you like that. But now? I dont know what to think or. what to remember. I know who you are and what I. Should remember. But that smell, yeah it told me a different story. A beautyful one. And know im lost ! After being wise for so long im now back to where I begin! I dont know how to handle this feeling, or how to take it away. I just know that this isnt how I should be feeling. And now I need to figure out how to get trough with it. Im so lost my dear


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0